SHERPA RESTAURANT

SHERPA RESTAURANT Lekker en snel!

order food online

Recentreview


5 stars out of 171 reviews
28 Sep 2021 at 9:25 One of the best Indian/Nepalese in town!
14 Sep 2021 at 2:24 Suuuuuuuuuuper lekker Nepalees gerecht was het! Lieve jongen kwam het brengen ook. En de getekende smiley faces op de verpakkingen vond ik super cute. Dank voor de free papadum! Dat pittige Koriander spul mag dubbel zo veel voortaan!
8 Sep 2021 at 20:51 Yeti's food is a delicious dish of noodles. Good byriani too! Recommended. Fresh and well prepared. We really appreciate that this restaurant packs in (mostly) cardboard/paper, and not much extra plastic. Thank you!
29 Aug 2021 at 21:09 Erg fijn. Eten kwam goed warm; we kregen gratis toetje en pappadams, en de bezorger was vriendelijk.
23 Aug 2021 at 18:43 Really good, worth the price! Definitely re-order anytime soon
18 Aug 2021 at 20:24 Excellent Momos. Thank you.
19 Jul 2021 at 20:06 First time ordering, will do again! big portions, good flavor, nicely packed in biodegradable plastic and paper!
12 Jul 2021 at 23:07 Really good food. They even brought us some small starter dish and a dessert for free. We did not order that. Portions were very big, so there is plenty of food. All in all: great
26 Jun 2021 at 19:43 Super lekker en vers zoals altijd!! Dank je wel Sherpa!